One & only.

My dad will be undergoing an operation tomorrow.

And I swear I’ve never been this scared before.

Tawakal and a lot of Doas.

That’s the only thing I can do right now.

Yay, my dad’s operation is postponed. He said he wants to try out some traditional medicine first. In a month time, he will go back to hospital to have an x-ray. I don’t know whether or not this is a good thing, but I’m glad he’s not operating tomorrow. I’m just not ready for anything yet… So yep, for now, I can shrug this sadness off and start smiling again =)

This entry was posted in family, melancholy. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to One & only.

  1. Ain says:

    aniway ur father da consult doctor first whether leh makan traditional herbs?
    Traditional herbs may cause other side effects i think so bahhh.ask aqEEls.she’s the pro:P

Leave a comment